Process Control Corporation Representative Locator

 

 

[Territory 1]
Andy Venable                                            
Process Control Corporation
Email: 
avenable@process-control.com
Phone: 770.449.8810 ext 223                     
Fax: 770.449.5445                           

 

[Territory 6]
Dakota Shaffer
Southern Industrial Equipment
Email: dakota@extrusionsolutions.net
Phone: 281.844.5597
Fax: 903.813.0285
Website         

 

[Territory 20]
Jim Collins, National Sales Manager
Process Control Corporation
Email: jcollins@process-control.com
Phone: 770.449.8810 ext 243
Fax: 770.449.5445
 
[Territory 2 & 13]
Tim McElhany
Process Control Corporation
Email: tmcelhany@process-control.com
Phone: 864.993.2192
Fax: 770.449.5445
[Territory 7, 8]
Bill Spartz
SpartzRepLLC
Email: bill@spartzrep.com 
Phone: 708.267.8435

[Territory 21]
Fernando Ponce
ABC Plasticos
Email: fernando.ponce@abcplasticos.com.mx
Phone: +52(55) 5211.0068
Website
   
[Territory 3]         
Jim Collins, National Sales Manager
Process Control Corporation
Email: jcollins@process-control.com
Phone: 770.449.8810 ext 243
Fax: 770.449.5445           
[Territory 9]
Troy Shaffer
Southern Industrial Equipment
Email: troy@extrusionsolutions.net
Phone: 281.844.8260
Fax: 903.813.0285
Website
[Territory 67: Colombia, Venezuela, Ecuador]
Pedro Friedmann
Erla Representaciones S.A.S.
Email: erla@erla.com.co
Phone: ++571.648.6669   From US: 786.999.0492
Website
   
[Territory 4]
Steve Hesser
Hesser Associates
Email: hessersteve@yahoo.com
Phone: 617.448.5923

[Territory 5]
Jim Godsey
N2 Solutions
Email: jgodsey@n2sol.com
Phone: 937-684-1508              
Website

[Territory 10, 12]
Tom Piekunka  
Piekunka Services Inc.
Email: piekunka@sbcglobal.net 
Phone: 818.497.0437
Office: 818.459.0845 





 
[National Sales Contact]
Jim Collins, National Sales Manager
Process Control Corporation
Email: jcollins@process-control.com
Phone: 770.449.8810 ext 243
Fax: 770.449.5445

[European, Indian, and South African Sales]
Hans Sohn
Email: hans.j.sohn@processcontrol-gmbh.de
Phone: +49 6054-9129 -0
Fax: +49 6054-9129-99 
Website: www.processcontrol-gmbh.de





back to top

Privacy  |  Sitemap  |  Site created by ThomasNet Web Solutions and powered by Navigator Platform
Process Control Corporation | Auxilary Equipment For The Plastics Processing IndustryProcess Control Corporation | Auxilary Equipment For The Plastics Processing Industry Process Control Corporation | Auxilary Equipment For The Plastics Processing Industry