Rep Locator

_____________________________________________________________________________

[Territory 1]
Tom Richmond
Process Control Corporation
Email:  trichmond@process-control.com
Phone: 770-449-8810 ext. 223
Fax: 770-449-5445

[Territory 5]
Jim Godsey
N2 Solutions LLC
Email: jgodsey@n2sol.com
Phone: 937-684-1508

[Territory 20]
Paul Waller
Plastics TouchPoint Group Inc.
Email: paul@plasticstouchpoint.com
Phone: 416-788-9742

[Territory 2 & 13]
Tim McElhany
Process Control Corporation
Email: tmcelhany@process-control.com
Phone: 864-993-2192
Fax: 770-449-5445

[Territory 6 & 9]
Troy Shaffer
Southern Industrial Equipment
Email: troy@extrusionsolutions.net
Phone: 281-844-8260
Fax: 903-813-0285
ExtrusionSolutions.net

[Territory 21]
Fernando Ponce
ABC Plasticos
Email: fernando.ponce@abcplasticos.com.mx
Phone: +52(55) 5211-0068
ABCPlasticos.com

[Territory 3]         
Gary Campbell
SysTec Engineering
Email: ussystecengin@aol.com
Phone: 610-630-7500

[Territory 7, 8]
Bill Spartz
SpartzRepLLC
Email: bill@spartzrep.com 
Phone: 708-267-8435

[Territory 67] Colombia, Venezuela, Ecuador
Pedro Friedmann
Erla Representaciones S.A.S.
Email: erla@erla.com.co
Phone: ++571-648-6669   From US: 786-999-0492
ERLA.com.co

[Territory 4]
Steve Hesser
Hesser Associates
Email: hessersteve@yahoo.com
Phone: 617-448-5923

[Territory 10, 12]
Tom Piekunka
Piekunka Services, Inc.
Email: piekunka@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 818-459-0845

[National Sales Contact]
Jim Collins, National Sales Manager
Process Control Corporation
Email: jcollins@process-control.com
Phone: 770-449-8810 ext. 243
Fax: 770-449-5445

[European, Indian, and South African Sales]
Hans Sohn
Email: hans.j.sohn@processcontrol-gmbh.de
Phone: +49 6054-9129 -0
Fax: +49 6054-9129-99
ProcessControl-GmbH.de

_____________________________________________________________________________